You are here

Upcoming Events

Upcoming Events
Specialty mums at Hillwood Estate, Museum & Gardens

A brief tour of Hillwood's mums with a knowledgeable expert.

Friday 11 October - 12:45pm
Advance tickets for members only
Tuesday 15 October - 12:45pm
Advance tickets for members only
Wednesday 16 October - 12:45pm
Advance tickets for members only
Thursday 17 October - 12:45pm
Advance tickets for members only
Friday 18 October - 12:45pm
Advance tickets for members only
Tuesday 22 October - 12:45pm
Advance tickets for members only
Wednesday 23 October - 12:45pm
Advance tickets for members only
Thursday 24 October - 12:45pm
Advance tickets for members only
Friday 25 October - 12:45pm
Advance tickets for members only
Tuesday 29 October - 12:45pm
Advance tickets for members only
Wednesday 30 October - 12:45pm
Advance tickets for members only

Enjoy a rare look at the restored fallout shelter built in the early 1960s to keep Post and her staff safe in the event of a nuclear attack.

Wednesday 16 October - 2:30pm
Advance tickets for members only
Wednesday 16 October - 3:15pm
Advance tickets for members only
Wednesday 23 October - 2:30pm
Advance tickets for members only
Wednesday 23 October - 3:15pm
Advance tickets for members only
Wednesday 13 November - 2:30pm
Advance tickets for members only
Wednesday 13 November - 3:15pm
Advance tickets for members only
Wednesday 20 November - 2:30pm
Advance tickets for members only
Wednesday 20 November - 3:15pm
Advance tickets for members only

Enjoy a rare look at the restored fallout shelter built in the early 1960s to keep Post and her staff safe in the event of a nuclear attack.

Wednesday 16 October - 2:30pm
Advance tickets for members only
Wednesday 16 October - 3:15pm
Advance tickets for members only
Wednesday 23 October - 2:30pm
Advance tickets for members only
Wednesday 23 October - 3:15pm
Advance tickets for members only
Wednesday 13 November - 2:30pm
Advance tickets for members only
Wednesday 13 November - 3:15pm
Advance tickets for members only
Wednesday 20 November - 2:30pm
Advance tickets for members only
Wednesday 20 November - 3:15pm
Advance tickets for members only

The most effective White House often witness the most personal moments of triumph and defeat, joy and anguish.

Wednesday 16 October - 5:30pm to 8:00pm
Tickets available