You are here

Upcoming Events

Upcoming Events

All on-site programs have been cancelled through at least February 5, 2021. Please click here for updated information.

Join a docent for an hour-long virtual tour of the mansion.

Friday 8 January - 12:00pm to 1:00pm
Tickets available
Friday 15 January - 12:00pm to 1:00pm
Tickets available
Friday 22 January - 12:00pm to 1:00pm
Tickets available
Friday 29 January - 12:00pm to 1:00pm
Tickets available
Tudor-style brick home designed by Paul R. Williams

Watch the compelling but little-known story of pioneering African American architect Paul R. Williams, nicknamed “Architect to the Stars,” and ask questions of the filmmakers in real time.

Thursday 4 February - 6:30pm to 8:00pm
Tickets available

Join a docent for an hour-long virtual tour of the mansion.

Friday 5 February - 12:00pm to 1:00pm
Tickets available
Friday 12 February - 12:00pm to 1:00pm
Tickets available
Friday 19 February - 12:00pm to 1:00pm
Tickets available
Friday 26 February - 12:00pm to 1:00pm
Tickets available

Join a docent for an hour-long virtual tour of the mansion.

Tuesday 9 February - 12:00pm to 1:00pm
Tickets available