You are here

Upcoming Events

Upcoming Events
Wednesday 5 July - 10:30am
Advance tickets for members only
Wednesday 12 July - 10:30am
Advance tickets for members only
Wednesday 19 July - 10:30am
Advance tickets for members only
Wednesday 26 July - 10:30am
Advance tickets for members only

Get an intimate look at the intricately manicured, yet “naturally wild” Japanese-style Garden with the experts! 

Thursday 13 July - 1:00pm
Advance tickets for members only
Thursday 20 July - 1:00pm
Advance tickets for members only
Thursday 27 July - 1:00pm
Advance tickets for members only

Get an intimate look at Hillwood’s gardens with the experts!

Friday 14 July - 1:00pm
Advance tickets for members only
Friday 21 July - 1:00pm
Advance tickets for members only
Friday 28 July - 1:00pm
Advance tickets for members only

The cutting garden is a highlight of the summer season.

Sunday 30 July - 10:00am to 12:30pm
Tickets available
Sunday 30 July - 2:00pm to 4:30pm
Tickets sold out

Sample a slice of Hillwood’s bountiful gardens with this floral design workshop.