You are here

Key staff contacts

General Information

info@hillwoodmuseum.org

Call 202.686.5807 for:
  • General Information
  • Tour Reservations
  • Café Reservations

Administration

Kate Markert
Executive Director
kmarkert@hillwoodmuseum.org
202.243.3900
 
Monalisa Johnson
Executive Administrator
mjohnson@hillwoodmuseum.org
202.243.3901

Development

Jan Jensen
Head of Development
jjensen@hillwoodmuseum.org
202.243.3948

Jessica Malcom
Grants Manager
jmalcom@hillwoodmuseum.org
202.243.3944
 

Marketing, Membership, and Visitor Services

Lynn Rossotti
Director of Marketing and Visitor Experience
lrossotti@hillwoodmuseum.org
202.243.3975

Meaghan White
Marketing and Communications Manager
mwhite@hillwoodmuseum.org
202.243.3903

Meredith DeSantis
Group Sales, Special Events and Tourism Manager
mdesantis@hillwoodmuseum.org
202.243.3914

Lizzie Axelson
Membership Operations and Marketing Manager
eaxelson@hillwoodmuseum.org
202.243.3939

Lisa Leyh
Head of Visitor Services and Volunteer Management
lleyh@hillwoodmuseum.org
202.243.3915

Lisa Horvath
Volunteer Services Supervisor
lhorvath@hillwoodmuseum.org
202.243.3938

Curatorial and Collections

Estella Chung
Director of Collections and Co-Chair of Exhibitions
echung@hillwoodmuseum.org
202.243.3919
 
Wilfried Zeisler
Chief Curator and Co-Chair of Exhibitions
wzeisler@hillwoodmuseum.org
202.243.3978 

Abby Stambach
Head of Archives & Sp Collections Library
astambach@hillwoodmuseum.org
202.243.3953

Megan Martinelli Campbell
Assistant Curator of Apparel, Jewlery and Accessories
mcampbell@hillwoodmuseum.org
202.243.3976

Rebecca Tilles
Associate Curator of 18th Century French and Western Fine and Decorative Arts
rtilles@hillwoodmuseum.org
202.243.3911

MJ Meredith Hagan
Head of Collections Management and Registrar
mjmeredith@hillwoodmuseum.org
202.243.3959

Interpretation

Audra Kelly
Head of Interpretation
akelly@hillwoodmuseum.org
202.243.3958
 
Erin Lourie
Adult Audiences Manager
elourie@hillwoodmuseum.org
202.243.3971
 
Rebecca Singer
Youth Audiences Manager
rsinger@hillwoodmuseum.org
202.243.3935

Museum Shop

Lauren Salazar
Head of Merchandising
lsalazar@hillwoodmuseum.org
202.243.3931
 
Nichelle Lacey
Museum Shop and Merchandising Manager
nlacey@hillwoodmuseum.org
202.243.3932

Horticulture

Brian Barr
Director of Horticulture
bbarr@hillwoodmuseum.org
202.243.3922

Jessica Bonilla
Head Gardener
jbonilla@hillwoodmuseum.org
202.243.3923

Drew Asbury
Horticulturist and Volunteer Manage
dasbury@hillwoodmuseum.org
202.243.3907

Human Resources

Monica Tucker
HR Operations Manager
mtucker@hillwoodmuseum.org
202.243.3950

Facilities

Brian Greenfield
Head of Maintenance and Facilities
bgreenfield@hillwoodmuseum.org
202.243.3921

Security

Victor Braschnewitz
Head of Security
vbraschnewitz@hillwoodmuseum.org
202.243.3960

Adam Reza
Security Supervisor
areza@hillwoodmuseum.org
202.243.3936