You are here

Key staff contacts

General Information

info@hillwoodmuseum.org

Call 202.686.5807 for:
  • General Information
  • Tour Reservations
  • Café Reservations

Administration

Kate Markert
Executive Director
kmarkert@hillwoodmuseum.org
202.243.3900
 
Monalisa Johnson
Executive Administrator
mjohnson@hillwoodmuseum.org
202.243.3901

External Affairs

Lynn Rossotti
Director of External Affairs
lrossotti@hillwoodmuseum.org
202.243.3975

Meredith DeSantis
Head of Visitor Services
mdesantis@hillwoodmuseum.org
202.243.3915

Joey Hreha
Group Sales, Special Events and Tourism Manager
jhreha@hillwoodmuseum.org
202.243.3914

Lizzie Axelson
Marketing, Communications, and Digital Engagement Manager
eaxelson@hillwoodmuseum.org
202.243.3906

Jessica Malcom
Grants Manager
jmalcom@hillwoodmuseum.org
202.243.3944

Allison Kingery
Special Events Manager 
akingery@hillwoodmuseum.org
202.243.3974

Catherine Vassaux
Membership Manager
cvassaux@hillwoodmuseum.org
202.243.3965

Curatorial and Collections

Wilfried Zeisler
Chief Curator and Co-Chair of Exhibitions
wzeisler@hillwoodmuseum.org
202.243.3978 

Megan Martinelli 
Assistant Curator of Apparel, Jewelry and Accessories
mmartinelli@hillwoodmuseum.org
202.243.3976

Rebecca Tilles
Associate Curator of 18th Century French and Western European Fine and Decorative Arts
rtilles@hillwoodmuseum.org
202.243.3911

Jason Speck
Head of Archives and Special Collections
jspeck@hillwoodmuseum.org
202.243.3953

Kendall Aughenbaugh
Digital Initiatives Librarian
kaughenbaugh@hillwoodmuseum.org
202.243.3912

Interpretation

Audra Kelly
Director of Interpretation
akelly@hillwoodmuseum.org
202.243.3958
 
Erin Lourie
Adult Audiences Manager
elourie@hillwoodmuseum.org
202.243.3971
 
Rebecca Singer
Youth Audiences Manager
rsinger@hillwoodmuseum.org
202.243.3935

Museum Shop

Lauren Salazar
Head of Merchandising
lsalazar@hillwoodmuseum.org
202.243.3931
 
Nichelle Lacey
Museum Shop and Merchandising Manager
nlacey@hillwoodmuseum.org
202.243.3932

Horticulture

Jessica Bonilla
Director of Horticulture
jbonilla@hillwoodmuseum.org
202.243.3923

Drew Asbury
Horticulturist and Volunteer Manager
dasbury@hillwoodmuseum.org
202.243.3907

Human Resources

Samantha Hernandez
Director of Human Resources
shernandez@hillwoodmuseum.org
202.243.3949

Monica Tucker
HR Operations Manager
mtucker@hillwoodmuseum.org
202.243.3950

Lisa Leyh
Head of Volunteer Services and Engagement
lleyh@hillwoodmuseum.org
202.243.3938

Information Technology

Edward Vreeland
Director of Operations & Technology
evreeland@hillwoodmuseum.org
202.243.3951

Facilities

Brian Greenfield
Head of Maintenance and Facilities
bgreenfield@hillwoodmuseum.org
202.243.3921

Security

Adam Reza
Security Supervisor
areza@hillwoodmuseum.org
202.243.3936