Hillwood Home

Homepage Triptych

Estate

Estate
Founded by Marjorie Post

Museum

Museum
The Mansion that Became a Museum

Gardens

Gardens
Thirteen Acres of Formal Gardens

Upcoming Events

Upcoming Events
Wednesday 12 September - 10:30am to 11:15am
Tickets available
Wednesday 19 September - 10:30am to 11:15am
Tickets available
Wednesday 26 September - 10:30am to 11:15am
Tickets available

Hunt for dragons, make a hero's cape, and explore a fantastical world of adventure.

Thursday 13 September - 10:30am to 11:15am
Tickets available
Thursday 20 September - 10:30am to 11:15am
Tickets available
Thursday 27 September - 10:30am to 11:15am
Tickets available
Faberge table clock
Wednesday 3 October - 5:30pm to 8:00pm
Tickets available
Fall gardens at Hillwood Estate, Museum & Gardens
Tuesday 9 October - 2:45pm to 3:30pm
Advance tickets for members only
Thursday 11 October - 2:45pm to 3:30pm
Advance tickets for members only
Friday 12 October - 2:45pm to 3:30pm
Advance tickets for members only
Tuesday 16 October - 2:45pm to 3:30pm
Advance tickets for members only
Thursday 18 October - 2:45pm to 3:30pm
Advance tickets for members only
Friday 19 October - 2:45pm to 3:30pm
Advance tickets for members only

What's in Bloom

What's in Bloom
The Cutting Garden

Homepage Instagram

@Hillwoodmuseum