Hillwood Home

Homepage Triptych

Estate

Estate
Founded by Marjorie Post

Museum

Museum
The Mansion that Became a Museum

Gardens

Gardens
Thirteen Acres of Formal Gardens

Upcoming Events

Upcoming Events
Tour of the cutting garden at Hillwood Estate, Museum & Gardens
Tuesday 10 July - 11:00am
Advance tickets for members only
Thursday 12 July - 11:00am
Advance tickets for members only
Friday 13 July - 11:00am
Advance tickets for members only
Tuesday 17 July - 11:00am
Advance tickets for members only
Thursday 19 July - 11:00am
Advance tickets for members only
Friday 20 July - 11:00am
Advance tickets for members only
Tuesday 24 July - 11:00am
Advance tickets for members only
Thursday 26 July - 11:00am
Advance tickets for members only
Friday 27 July - 11:00am
Advance tickets for members only
Tuesday 31 July - 11:00am
Advance tickets for members only
Tour of the cutting garden at Hillwood Estate, Museum & Gardens

Sample a slice of Hillwood’s bountiful gardens with this floral design workshop.

Saturday 21 July - 10:00am to 11:30am
Tickets sold out
Saturday 21 July - 1:00pm to 2:30pm
Tickets sold out
Tour of the cutting garden at Hillwood Estate, Museum & Gardens

Sample a slice of Hillwood’s bountiful gardens with this floral design workshop.

Saturday 21 July - 10:00am to 11:30am
Tickets sold out
Saturday 21 July - 1:00pm to 2:30pm
Tickets sold out
Tour of the cutting garden at Hillwood Estate, Museum & Gardens
Tuesday 10 July - 11:00am
Advance tickets for members only
Thursday 12 July - 11:00am
Advance tickets for members only
Friday 13 July - 11:00am
Advance tickets for members only
Tuesday 17 July - 11:00am
Advance tickets for members only
Thursday 19 July - 11:00am
Advance tickets for members only
Friday 20 July - 11:00am
Advance tickets for members only
Tuesday 24 July - 11:00am
Advance tickets for members only
Thursday 26 July - 11:00am
Advance tickets for members only
Friday 27 July - 11:00am
Advance tickets for members only
Tuesday 31 July - 11:00am
Advance tickets for members only

Save the date!

Save the date!
Tanabata, the Japanese Star Festival

Homepage Instagram

@Hillwoodmuseum