Hillwood Home

Homepage Triptych

Estate

Estate
Founded by Marjorie Post

Museum

Museum
The Mansion that Became a Museum

Gardens

Gardens
Thirteen Acres of Formal Gardens

Upcoming Events

Upcoming Events
Fall gardens at Hillwood Estate, Museum & Gardens

Get an intimate look at Hillwood’s gardens with the experts!

Tuesday 9 October - 2:45pm to 3:30pm
Advance tickets for members only
Thursday 11 October - 2:45pm to 3:30pm
Advance tickets for members only
Friday 12 October - 2:45pm to 3:30pm
Advance tickets for members only
Tuesday 16 October - 2:45pm to 3:30pm
Advance tickets for members only
Thursday 18 October - 2:45pm to 3:30pm
Advance tickets for members only
Friday 19 October - 2:45pm to 3:30pm
Advance tickets for members only

A heart-warming story about love, family, and morality.

Saturday 20 October - 10:00am to 11:30am
Tickets available
Images from European short films screeing at Hillwood Estate, Museum & Gardens for Kids Euro Festival 2018

A selection of family-friendly short films from Malta, Portugal, and Slovenia.

Sunday 21 October - 10:00am to 11:00am
Tickets available
Specialty mums at Hillwood Estate, Museum & Gardens

A brief tour of Hillwood's mums with a knowledgeable expert.

Sunday 14 October - 12:45pm to 1:15pm
Advance tickets for members only
Wednesday 17 October - 12:45pm to 1:15pm
Advance tickets for members only
Thursday 18 October - 12:45pm to 1:15pm
Advance tickets for members only
Sunday 21 October - 12:45pm to 1:15pm
Advance tickets for members only
Tuesday 23 October - 12:45pm to 1:15pm
Advance tickets for members only
Wednesday 24 October - 12:45pm to 1:15pm
Advance tickets for members only
Thursday 25 October - 12:45pm to 1:15pm
Advance tickets for members only
Sunday 28 October - 12:45pm to 1:15pm
Advance tickets for members only
Tuesday 30 October - 12:45pm to 1:15pm
Advance tickets for members only

Save the date!

Save the date!
Spooky Pooch Howl-o-ween Celebration

Homepage Instagram

@Hillwoodmuseum