Hillwood Home

Homepage Triptych

Estate

Estate
Founded by Marjorie Post

Museum

Museum
The mansion that became a museum

Gardens

Gardens
Thirteen Acres of Formal Gardens

Now Open!

Special Announcement
Now Open!

Enjoy a delightful new dining experience at the Merriweather Café! A redesigned space paired with a refreshing new menu will offer the perfect complement to your Hillwood visit. Review the menu and make your reservation today.

Upcoming Events

Upcoming Events

This spring, enjoy the warmer weather and soak in the beauty of yoga and art with CorePower Yoga at Hillwood!

Sunday 21 April - 9:30am
Tickets sold out
Woodland path at Hillwood Estate, Museum & Gardens

Get an intimate look at Hillwood's gardens with the experts!

Tuesday 23 April - 2:45pm
Advance tickets for members only
Thursday 25 April - 2:45pm
Advance tickets for members only
Saturday 27 April - 2:45pm
Advance tickets for members only
Tuesday 30 April - 2:45pm
Advance tickets for members only
Thursday 2 May - 2:45pm
Advance tickets for members only
Saturday 4 May - 2:45pm
Advance tickets for members only

Circles members are invited to learn about the exhibition design process at Hillwood!

Tuesday 23 April - 6:00pm
Tickets available

Experience the wonder of Hillwood with your preschooler!

Wednesday 10 April - 10:30am to 11:15am
Tickets sold out
Wednesday 17 April - 10:30am to 11:15am
Tickets sold out
Wednesday 24 April - 10:30am to 11:15am
Tickets sold out

Homepage - Exhibitions

Special Exhibition

Featured Exhibition

Special exhibition
Perfume & Seduction

Homepage Instagram

@Hillwoodmuseum