Key staff contacts

General Information

info@hillwoodmuseum.org

Call 202-686-5807 for:
  • General Information
  • Tour Reservations
  • Café Reservations

Administration

Kate Markert
Executive Director
kmarkert@hillwoodmuseum.org
202-243-3900
 
Angie Dodson
COO/Director of Interpretation & Visitor Services
adodson@hillwoodmuseum.org
202-243-3940
 
Kathy Phelan
Executive Assistant
kphelan@hillwoodmuseum.org
202-243-3901

Membership and Development

Judith Paska
Director of Development
jpaska@hillwoodmuseum.org
202-243-3972

Corinne Topper
Development Officer
ctopper@hillwoodmuseum.org 
202-243-3944

Adrienne Starr
Donor Relations and Special Events Manager
astarr@hillwoodmuseum.org
202.243.3974

Kara Hershorin
Membership Manager
khershorin@hillwoodmuseum.org
202-243-3939 

Media Relations /Marketing and Communication

Lynn Rossotti
Director of Marketing & Communications
lrossotti@hillwoodmuseum.org
202-243-3975

Molly Mathews
Digital Communications Specialist
mmathews@hillwoodmuseum.org
202-243-3903

Amy Luna Knox
Group Sales Manager
alunaknox@hillwoodmuseum.org
202-243-3914

Volunteers

Lisa Leyh
Interpretation Volunteer Manager
lleyh@hillwoodmuseum.org
202-243-3938
 
Bill Johnson
Horticulture Volunteer Manager
bjohnson@hillwoodmuseum.org
202-243-3927

Collections Division

Liana Paredes
Director of Collections & Chief Curator
lparedes@hillwoodmuseum.org
202-243-3909
 
Estella Chung
Curator of American Material Culture & Historian
echung@hillwoodmuseum.org
202-243-3919
 
Scott Ruby
Associate Curator of Russian & Eastern European Art
sruby@hillwoodmuseum.org
202-243-3911

Wilfried Zeisler
Associate Curator of 19th Century Art
wzeisler@hillwoodmuseum.org
202-243-3978
 
Howard Kurtz
Associate Curator of Costumes & Textiles
hkurtz@hillwoodmuseum.org
202-243-3947 

Lawrence Waung
Head of Exhibitions & Collections Management
rwaung@hillwoodmuseum.org
202-243-3943

MJ Meredith
Registrar
mjmeredith@hillwoodmuseum.org
202-243-3959
 
Kristen Regina
Head of Research Collections & Archivist
kregina@hillwoodmuseum.org
202-243-3934

Interpretation/ Visitor Services/ Museum Shop

Audra Kelly
Head of Interpretation
akelly@hillwoodmuseum.org
202-243-3958
 
Erin Lourie
Adult Audiences Manager
elourie@hillwoodmuseum.org
202-243-3971
 
Rebecca Singer
Youth Audiences Manager
rsinger@hillwoodmuseum.org
202-243-3935
 
Katy Albertson
Head of Visitor Services
kalbertson@hillwoodmuseum.org
202-243-3915

Lauren Strack
Visitor Services Coordinator
lstrack@hillwoodmuseum.org
202-243-3924

Lauren Salazar
Head of Merchandising
lsalazar@hillwoodmuseum.org
202-243-3931
 
Nichelle Lacey
Museum Shop & Merchandising Manager
nlacey@hillwoodmuseum.org
202-243-3932

Horticulture

Brian Barr
Director of Horticulture
bbarr@hillwoodmuseum.org
202-243-3922

Jessica Bonilla
Head Gardener
jbonilla@hillwoodmuseum.org
202-243-3923

Jason Gedeik
Head of Design Operations
jgedeik@hillwoodmuseum.org
202-243-3928

Andrew Asbury
Head Grower
aasbury@hillwoodmuseum.org
202.243.3907

Human Resources

Michael Dudich
Director of Human Resources
mdudich@hillwoodmuseum.org
202-243-3949
 
Monica Tucker
HR Operations Manager
mtucker@hillwoodmuseum.org
202-243-3950

Finance/Accounting and Administrative Services

Douglas Rose
Director of Finance
drose@hillwoodmuseum.org
202-243-3968
 
Eric Martin
Accounting Manager
emartin@hillwoodmuseum.org
202-243-3908

Monalisa Johnson
Administrative Services Manager
mjohnson@hillwoodmuseum.org
202-243-3905

Facilities

Don Rogers
Director of Facilities
drogers@hillwoodmuseum.org
202-243-3921
 
Lynwood Campbell
Chief Engineer & HVAC Manager
lcampbell@hillwoodmuseum.org
202-243-5006

Ken Regotti
Electrician/Building Engineer
kregotti@hillwoodmuseum.org
202.243.5090

Security

Jim Sellevaag
Head of Security
jsellevaag@hillwoodmuseum.org
202-243-3960

Adam Reza
Associate Head of Security
areza@hillwoodmuseum.org
202-243-3936
 
Anthony Blakney
Assistant Head of Security
ablakney@hillwoodmuseum.org
202-243-3936
 
David Patterson
Assistant Head of Security
dpatterson@hillwoodmuseum.org
202-243-3936
 
Takako Nagai
Assistant Head of Security
tnagai@hillwoodmuseum.org
202-243-3936

You might be interested in: