Key staff contacts

General Information

info@hillwoodmuseum.org

Call 202.686.5807 for:
  • General Information
  • Tour Reservations
  • Café Reservations

Administration

Kate Markert
Executive Director
kmarkert@hillwoodmuseum.org
202.243.3900
 
Angie Dodson
Director of Learning & Engagement, Co-Chair Exhibitions
adodson@hillwoodmuseum.org
202.243.3940
 
Jan Jensen
Executive Administrator
jjensen@hillwoodmuseum.org
202.243.3901

Membership and Development

Judith Paska
Director of Development
jpaska@hillwoodmuseum.org
202.243.3972

Jessica Malcom
Grants Manager
jmalcom@hillwoodmuseum.org
202.243.3944

Adrienne Starr
Donor Relations & Special Events Manager
astarr@hillwoodmuseum.org
202.243.3974

Kara Hershorin
Membership & Development Operations Manager
khershorin@hillwoodmuseum.org
202243.3939 

Freddy Mancilla
Development Assistant
fmancilla@hillwoodmuseum.org
202.243.3948

Marketing, Communications, and Visitor Services

Lynn Rossotti
Director of Marketing, Communications, and Visitor Services
lrossotti@hillwoodmuseum.org
202.243.3975

Meaghan White
Marketing and Communications Manager
mwhite@hillwoodmuseum.org
202.243.3903

Meredith DeSantis
Group Sales, Special Events & Tourism Manager
mdesantis@hillwoodmuseum.org
202.243.3914

Katie Kapczynski
Visitor Services Coordinator
kkapczynski@hillwoodmuseum.org
202.243.3917

Lisa Wheeler
Visitor Services Coordinator
lwheeler@hillwoodmuseum.org
202.243.3924

 

Volunteers

Lisa Leyh
Head of Volunteer Management
lleyh@hillwoodmuseum.org
202.243.3938

Collections Division

Liana Paredes
Chief Curator/Co-Chair Exhibitions & Director of Collections
lparedes@hillwoodmuseum.org
202.243.3909
 
Estella Chung
Curator of American Material Culture & Historian
echung@hillwoodmuseum.org
202.243.3919
 
Wilfried Zeisler
Curator of Russian & 19th Century Art
wzeisler@hillwoodmuseum.org
202.243.3978 

Howard Kurtz
Associate Curator of Costumes & Textiles
hkurtz@hillwoodmuseum.org
202.243.3947 

Jennifer Levy
Curatorial Assistant 
jlevy@hillwoodmuseum.org 
202.243.3911

MJ Meredith Hagan
Collections Manager & Registrar
mjmeredith@hillwoodmuseum.org
202.243.3959

Lee Weaver
Exhibition Designer
lweaver@hillwoodmuseum.org
202.243.3943

Abby Stambach
Archivist/Librarian
astambach@hillwoodmuseum.org
202.243.3953

Interpretation

Audra Kelly
Head of Interpretation
akelly@hillwoodmuseum.org
202.243.3958
 
Erin Lourie
Adult Audiences Manager
elourie@hillwoodmuseum.org
202.243.3971
 
Rebecca Singer
Youth Audiences Manager
rsinger@hillwoodmuseum.org
202.243.3935

Museum Shop

Lauren Salazar
Head of Merchandising
lsalazar@hillwoodmuseum.org
202.243.3931
 
Nichelle Lacey
Museum Shop & Merchandising Manager
nlacey@hillwoodmuseum.org
202.243.3932

Horticulture

Brian Barr
Director of Horticulture
bbarr@hillwoodmuseum.org
202.243.3922

Jessica Bonilla
Head Gardener
jbonilla@hillwoodmuseum.org
202.243.3923

Drew Asbury
Head Grower
dasbury@hillwoodmuseum.org
202.243.3907

Human Resources

Michael Dudich
Director of HR, Administration & Security Services
mdudich@hillwoodmuseum.org
202.243.3949
 
Monica Tucker
HR Operations Manager
mtucker@hillwoodmuseum.org
202.243.3950

Monalisa Johnson
Administrative Services Manager
mjohnson@hillwoodmuseum.org
202.243.3905

Facilities

Don Rogers
Director of Facilities
drogers@hillwoodmuseum.org
202.243.3921

Lynwood Campbell
Chief Engineer & HVAC Manager
lcampbell@hillwoodmuseum.org
202.243.5006

Security

Victor Braschnewitz
Head of Security
vbraschnewitz@hillwoodmuseum.org
202.243.3960

Adam Reza
Associate Head of Security
areza@hillwoodmuseum.org
202.243.3936
 
Takako Nagai
Assistant Head of Security
tnagai@hillwoodmuseum.org
202.243.3936

You might be interested in: